“Will You Hang by My Side” Bridesmaid Proposals

I know what you’re thinking, and NO..I’m not dead.

One of my most recent projects was helping my BFF, Danielle, create hangers to ask her Bridesmaids to “Hang” by her side on her big day!

I’m fortunate enough to work for a company that has a wonderful laser printer, and I wood burned their name & title on each side of the hanger.

From there, I put my newfound love of handwriting to use, and created tags for the hangers.

She also asked me to hang with her, and of course I said “Yes!”. I am also helping her with her wedding stationary sets, so if I lay my procrastinating aside, I will try and post that process along the way!

Leave a Reply

