Are you not hearing back after inviting friends to ‘like’ your Facebook page?

ATTENTION TO FRIENDS WITH PAGES:

I just came across this last night and noticed that I had been invited to ‘like’ several of my Facebook Friends’ pages! I had also invited many people to like my page and have not gotten a response from some 🙂 Maybe you aren’t as blind as I am, (or just really really hate awesome designs ;)) but I did not receive a notification on liking your page, it just went straight to this folder! So lets spread awareness so everyone receives the ‘likes’ they deserve!

Image

Leave a Reply

