Giving photography a ‘shot’

I had a friend come to me to make their save the dates, and the photographer that she was using would not allow me to use their pictures for the save the dates…So I borrowed my company camera, had some photography buddies teach me some photoshop ropes, and gave it a good run! However, from now on, I think I will leave photography to my friend, Calli with Baya Rae Photography! I don’t know if I have the photography gene in me, so I thank her for her tips! Luckily they are such a beautiful couple it was impossible to take a bad picture!

Image
Chad and Erica Save the Dates

To view the whole gallery, had to my facebook designs page:

http://www.facebook.com/mollymeesterdesigns

Leave a Reply

