2013

What a year 2012 has been…full of many ups and downs, but mostly ups. I moved into a new apartment (twice..haha), started a new job that I love to come to everyday, made new friends, and watched my brother Tom marry the woman of his dreams who I can now call my sister. I look back and think of all the great family and friends who were there for me every step of the way.

Thank you all who have helped me grow as a graphic designer and followed me as I continued to work towards my passion of design!

This year is going to be hard to top! 2013– I mean it when I say, “Bring it on”.

Leave a Reply

