Logo Challenge!

I was recently challenged with the assignment of creating a logo for accelerate, a non-profit organization which offers occupational, speech, and behavioral therapy servicesto children. Unfortunately, they ended up using a different logo, but practice is practice, and I’ll take any experience I can get! 🙂 Anyway, at first, I came up with several different designs, but none of them really reflected my target audience. Once I worked with the different colors, and tried to really aim at who this was intended for, it became much easier! It was a challenge to say the least, but here are a couple I came up with!….Your opinions are welcomed!

Leave a Reply

