It’s been awhile!

Sorry to be a total blogbore!

After graduating in May the job hunt was not easy. I stayed at my job in the call center, and picked up a job at a printing company called Phoenix Business Solutions. I loved it as well as all the awesome people I worked with! I still print through them for my freelance pieces, but I decided to take a full-time position at Lawrence & Schiller Teleservices as the administrative assistant. (fancy word for secretary) I really do like it! It’s nice to still be able to do some graphic work for them once in awhile. I love that I am also getting opportunities to freelance for people! I will be uploading my recent works soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

